When you first start using Digication, your "My Updates" area will be empty as shown above. If you have shared your ePortfolio with other people in your school or with courses, communities, or assessment groups, you will soon see updates of other people's ePortfolios and others will see updates of your ePortfolio. They can also comment on your ePortfolio here. As the ePortfolios you've created are commented on, you will begin to receive notifications of that activity here and you will be able to comment on others' ePortfolios.
Please sign in to leave a comment.